New member application :Coopdog

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Coopdog, Aug 22, 2010.

1. Coopdog

Coopdog Walk On

New member application :Coopdog

Name: Doug Vannoord
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): coad16
    Email:dvannoord@hotmail.com
    AIM:vannoorddoug
    Time Zone:EST
    General Availability:Nights after 9:00 pm
    Favorite Teams:My favorite team is the EAGLES
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Chunkness : commish of PMFL

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I've been playing in online leagues since 2002. I've played madden online. Ive been apart of the PMFL as well as helped run a few leagues. I have also played NHL online.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

Well I am 36 and I cant exactly remember how long Ive been playing video games, lets just say I remember getting my first Atari and playing Pacman! I have been playing online since 2002.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I am a defense first player when it comes to madden. I enjoy the general managing part of a franchise as well as developing rivalries with divisional opponents.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

Well, When I first started playing madden online i was only 30 and I felt like one of the older guys then. I am now 36 and will definately be one of the older guys in a league. I dont think being older has anything to do with enjoying the game. All I know is my fingers dont move as quickly as they did 10 years ago! LOL

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

Yes I have read the rules, and have no questions or concerns.