New Member Application

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Ceewo, Mar 5, 2010.

1. Ceewo

Ceewo Walk On

New Member Application

Name: Jason
    Gamertag: Ceewo XBOXLive
    Email: jason.hayes@verizon.net
    AIM: ceewo47834
    Time Zone: eastern
    General Availability: evenings after 8 and weekends during the morning/afternoon
    Favorite Teams: Purdue
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I stumbled acroos a post at operation sports. I had previously been in online madden leagues back in the pc days in the early 2000's. I wasnt really looking for a league, but saw this site and thought that it would be fun to get involved again. I am fairly new to the NCAA series, but I am having a lot of fun with it.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? As previously stated I played in some online madden leagues back in the early 2000's when the had online franchises for the PC version. I wish I could remember the names of the leagues but it appears my age is starting to catch up with me :)

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing video games for as long as i can remember. Atari anyone?

3. What type of player would you say you are? I am not a very skilled player. I like to have a good time when I play.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? It would appear that I would be at the upper limit of your age group. I think it would be nice to play with the more mature players.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I have read your rules and do not have any concerns