new member: bigrice25

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by bigrice25, Jun 24, 2010.

1. bigrice25

bigrice25 Walk On

new member: bigrice25

Name: Rice
    Gamertag GT bigrice1025
    AIM: bigrice25
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: schedule varies, but i always have free time throughout the day and i dont work fri-sat.
    Favorite Teams: UF Gators and Jacksonville Jaguars.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: ive been a member of operationsports for a while, a guy from the forums told me about this site, seems like a good group of guys i would love to game with.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    yes, i started playing leagues on madden 05, PC leagues, i stuck with those guys until madden 07, they all got ps3s, i got xbox, so we lost contact. I usually play in NCAA and Madden leagues with just a couple of my buddies because they are reliable and we keep them going.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    i have been playing video games since atari, been playing online since madden 05

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    Im an avg player that enjoys a challenge, i really play just for fun and i enjoy trying to build a team up. I enjoy running the ball on madden but i could never get my run game going in NCAA, hopefully with 11 i can. i love smash mouth, but college seems to cater to more spread.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I believe i will fit in perfectly

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    seems like alot, but generally i believe i play straight. So i dont believe i would have a problem.