Approved New Member: bmay119

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by bmay119, Oct 13, 2014.

?

Should {$fields.Name.value} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. bmay119

bmay119 Walk On

Name: Branden
    Gamertag/PSN: bmay119
    Which consoles do you play on?: PS4
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: Anytime after 8:30pm EST.
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Through a friend

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    no

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing since 1998, and I have been playing online since 2005

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I am a loyal player. I still am learning the ins and outs of FIFA 15, but I still enjoy playing.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    I feel fine about the difference, since I am right in the middle.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    My name is Branden, and I am 26 years old and I originally from Atlanta, but I currently live in Michigan. I am a huge UGA, Falcons, Braves, and Tottenham fan.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?:
    I'm a good fit because I enjoy competition, and I won't quit. I feel like a little trash talking goes in hand with playing online. As long as it is not disrespectful of course.

7) What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO?:
    I hope to find a community of players that are consistent, and enjoy playing online