Denied New Member: bmilliken

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jul 22, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome bmilliken,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. bmilliken

bmilliken Walk On

Name: Brett
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): No XBL as of right now
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: b_mill
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability for User vs User games: See #6
    Favorite Teams: Michigan, BC
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Google Search

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? None

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Been playing video games for at least 10 years, online I've been playing off and on for the last 4 years.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I try to play as realistically is possible, played football in high school and college, I consider myself a student of the game and really try to incorporate schemes and systems into my game play.
    4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I'm obviously quite a bit younger than the average but I feel I'll fit in very well, I work and go to school full time so I know how to handle my responsibilities. I feel I'll fit in very well with the community.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    No questions, every thing looks great.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.