New Member: Bomber High

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Bomber High, Sep 1, 2010.

1. Bomber High

Bomber High Walk On

New Member: Bomber High

Name: Scott
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Bomber High [XBOX]
    Email: robertsmaheu@hotmail.com
    AIM: Bomber High
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: After 9pm EST weekdays and most of the days Sat & Sun
    Favorite Teams: Bengals & Reds
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: operationsports forum post

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? NCAA and Madden on operation sports

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing video games for approx 15 years and online for the past 3-4.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Dedicated Sim player that is willing to take a loss while playing sim. Very much recreational and don't enjoy trash talking or game exploiting (feel that both are a waste of your opponents time)

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? Should not be many differences if any.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? No questions on site or franchise rules of the franchise I intend to join

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. I work as a financial analyst and coach lacrosse in the summer. Enjoy video games (generally only sports teams) and movies and also play golf in my spare time.