New Member: BRUNOMG2010 (PS3)

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by BRUNOMG2010, Jun 8, 2010.

1. BRUNOMG2010

BRUNOMG2010 Walk On

New Member: BRUNOMG2010 (PS3)

Name: Matthew Gariboldi
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): GKilla2888 (PSN)
    Email: matthew_gariboldi@brown.edu
    AIM: baldi1nut
    Time Zone: Mountain (Arizona)
    General Availability: Weekday Nights after 6pm / Weekend Afternoons 12pm -5pm
    Favorite Teams: Arizona Cardinals, ASU and U of A
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Operation Sports Website

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    I have never participated in any online leagues, but I do frequently play online games in Madden and NCAA. I am glad I found a group of guys that love sim football.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I have been playing video games since I was 10 years old. I started playing online a few years back.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I would say that I am a serious player that loves the game of football and wants it to be played the right way. I enjoy the game whether I win or lose and I just want to have fun with the whole gaming experience.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    Even though I am only 22, I feel like I will blend right in with the rest of the guys here at TF and enjoy playing both Madden and NCAA.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    I have read the rules and gameplay guidelines and I have no questions or concerns.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.