Approved New Member: btbam91

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jul 2, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome btbam91,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. btbam91

btbam91 Walk On

Name: Noe Brito
    Gamertag: btbam91 (Xbox 360)
    Time Zone: Pacific Time Zone
    General Availability for User vs User games:

SUMMER: Monday - Saturday, evenings
    Sunday - All Day

FALL: Depends on how my work/school schedule work together, but I'm a college student, I can squeeze my time. :)

Favorite Teams:

USC Trojans, Baltimore Ravens, Los Angeles Lakers, Los Angeles Dodgers

How did you hear about Tradition Sports: EA NCAA Football Forum

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I played in a small NCAA Online Dynasty last year, but that didn't last due to lack of user commitment. I played in a solid NFL league back on NFL 2k5.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I've been playing video games since I was 5 years old. Started up on XBOX Live in the 6th grade. That was about 2003 I think.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

FAIR and REAL. One of my features of all time was the SIM % in NFL 2k5. You were able to rate a player based on how SIM they played. I hate cheese. I punt on 4th down unless the situation calls for it, (losing late in the 4th, or a 4th and inches deep in enemy territory and just outside my FG kicker range) run a pro style offense.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I have no problem with playing older gamers.