NEW MEMBER: Cambrodia

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Cambrodia, Aug 10, 2010.

1. Cambrodia

Cambrodia Walk On

NEW MEMBER: Cambrodia

Name: Brody
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):Cambrodia (xbox)
    Email:cambrodia@gmail.com
    AIM:Bro222
    Time Zone:Eastern
    General Availability:evenings
    Favorite Teams:The U
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I heard from the Operation Sports forums

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? I played a very competitive NCAA 10 league last year that has since broken up due to 2 of the members getting PS3s

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing video games for over 20 years now (Jesus that's a long time), been playing online since the first days of the Dreamcast and the 2k series.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I'm a spirited player, I think I'm pretty good. Basically only play one or two games a year - usually NCAA - by far my favorite game and always a must buy.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    Sounds great to me, I'm right in that age wheelhouse.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

I guess the only concern would be with the controlling of safety play. What is wrong with bringing a safety up to the line on a clear running down, or if you have picked up on your opponent's tendancies?

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.

I'm a freelance sports reporter who usually works for CBS Sports. I play NCAA year round and try to even bring my 360 with me if I need to be on the road for games.