New Member : Chiang-Shih

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Chiang-Shih, Jul 20, 2009.

1. Chiang-Shih

Chiang-Shih Banned

New Member : Chiang-Shih

Name: Tre

Gamertag/PSN (PSN) Chiang-Shih

Email: trehype@gmail.com

AIM:

Time Zone: Eastern

General Availability: Day/Night equal

Favorite NCAA Team: Florida State

How did you hear about Tradition Football:
    Operation Sports forums / post by

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? NCAA leagues? Where?

Yes I have played in many online leagues for NCAA. Most on OS and OS Greats.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing video games for 10-15 yrs. I have been playing online for about 5-6 yrs.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

Smart and aggressive when I need to be. I like to play strong defense and run the ball. But I like to take a few shots when the time presents itself.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I feel it's about the same a older group is a wiser group. I want OD's to be run smoothly by experienced people who will not quit in the middle of yr 1.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

No problems with the rules or gameplay. I'm not sure about the 1 5 star and 7 four star players I would have to see it in action. I like the rule of not going over 70 players.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.