New Member:CnoteGT

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by CnoteGT, Jun 29, 2011.

1. CnoteGT

CnoteGT Walk On

Name: Cline Bates
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):GraphicZ II
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ:cnote491
    Time Zone:eastern/usa
    General Availability for User vs User games:12am-9pm
    Favorite Teams: Atlanta Falcons...........Georgia Tech.............Los Angles Lakers
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I heard from RadarRider

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yes I have...I've played online Dynasty for ncaa 11 and online leagues for madden 10 and 11 also ive played in online leagues for nba 2k10 and 2k11

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I've been playing games for 15 years and i've been playing online for 4
    3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I would say i'm a competitve player
    4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? Age doesnt matter when it comes to games so as long you got a head on you shoulders we are good

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?nope, everything is fine with me

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. I like to graphic design and make video mixes for nba 2k11 and madden 11..im a very competitive person and hates to lose but i can deal with it

7. Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?I see myself fitting in fine because i love sports and thats pretty much what everyones here for.

8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO? I hope to meet people that loves sports as much as i do.