New Member: CPS_76

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by CPS_76, Aug 3, 2010.

1. CPS_76

CPS_76 Walk On

New Member: CPS_76

Name: Sam
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): CPS_76 (PS3)
    Email: spc6795@gmail.com
    AIM: None
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: Weekday Evenings, Varies on Weekends
    Favorite Teams: Pittsburgh Steelers, Pitt Panthers, Texas Longhorns
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: EA Online Dynasty Discussion Forums

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

Yes. NCAA Online Dynasties Since NCAA 09'. Played a few casually on Madden last season. Mostly signed up on EA Website.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I've been playing for a while now. My first real sports game was Madden 01' I believe. I started playing online in 08' when I got my PS3.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

Average. I really enjoying playing but I'm not a elite player by any means.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I am used to it, although there is a large seperation I've been playing online for a few years now and I know how to act mature.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

Yes. No Questions or Concerns.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.

Live in Pittsburgh, PA. Avid Sports Fan. Pittsburgh Pirate Season Ticket Holder. High School Student.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?

Very.

8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?

A much better nucleas of players and more fun which I have not had in the past.