Approved New Member: Drama84

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Aug 13, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome Drama84,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. Drama84

Drama84 Walk On

Name: John Vincent Mastandrea
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Drama84 / XBOX360
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: AIM jmastandrea@aacps.org
    Time Zone:EST
    General Availability for User vs User games: I will be available Mondays, Tuesdays, Fridays, and Saturdays all in the evening. (I am a teacher and in Grad School. I will be as flexible as possible)
    Favorite Teams: Only one team. New York Jets.
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: I heard about it through a Sim Standard Youtube video. I thought that if he played on this website, I want to play here too.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    I have never played in any online leagues in the past.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I have been playing video games since I was about 5 years old. 1989.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I am competitive, but I am also humble player. I take winning and losing very seriously. My motto is; If I win, I earned, and if I lose, I learned.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I feel very excited about the similarities that I share with the population. I look forward to a very mature gaming experience and look forward to building friendships with the people I meet through the league that I join.