Approved New Member: droid43

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Apr 22, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome droid43,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. droid43

droid43 Walk On

Name: Andrew Robbins
    Gamertag (XBOX): droid43
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: none
    Time Zone: Central
    General Availability for User vs User games: 5:30 pm - 12:00 am M-F 12:00 pm - 12:00 am Sat, Sun
    Favorite Teams: LSU, Clemson, Notre Dame
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Posts by Rynoaid and Shaun Mason on Operation Sports

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? I have played in an NCAA online dynasty for the past two years. I found the commissioner on EA's NCAA forums.

2. How long have you been playing video games? I have been playing video games for 17 years, 5 of which online.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I am a serious, but fair player and love to have fun.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? There isn't much an age difference to me. I have plenty friends that are several years older than me.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I have read the rules. I agree and understand the purpose of each.