New Member - dwmurdau

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by dwmurdau, Jul 20, 2010.

1. dwmurdau

dwmurdau Walk On

New Member - dwmurdau

Name: David Murdaugh
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PS dwmurdau
    Email: dwmurdau@gmail.com
    AIM: dmurda2122
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: Anytime after 5:30
    Favorite Teams: NC State
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Operation Sports Blog

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? NCAA football 2 years ago

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I have been playing video games since Madden 1990, and have been playing online for about 5 years now

3. What type of player would you say you are? Dedicated, passionate but realistic, I mean I am an NC state fan

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I'm indifferent about it, I work from 8:30 - 5 everyday with people twice my age

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? No questions or concerns

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    I am a business analyst for USA Today, a passionate but realistic NC State fan, also pull for the Carolina Panthers and The Charlotte Bobcats. If you can't tell I live in Charlotte NC. I love sports and will watch anything that has a ball in it. I also coach high school football (defensive backs) during the fall

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community? As long as I can get into a fun/active league I have no problem becoming an active member, I can talk sports all day