New Member: eyeke

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Shaun Mason, Feb 28, 2011.

1. Shaun Mason

Shaun Mason Somebody you used to know.

Featured Threads:
    Welcome eyeke,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. Eyeke

Eyeke Swashbuckler

Name:
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):
    Email:
    AIM:
    Time Zone:
    General Availability:
    Favorite Teams:
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    Yes, NCAa football. I usually play two PSNs full of leagues actively but I've cut back to 8 teams now.
    2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I've been playing console games since 1985, NCAA series since Walsh, online since 2008.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I never quit on a game no matter how bad im beaten. I win more than I lose and I have a unique playstyle that mirrors how I coach IRL. I run limited formations, but lots of plays. I'm heavy on play action. I like to get as many LBs on the field as possible, often running a 3-4 or 2-4-5 nickel defense.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I'm 29 in august, employed full-time and involved in hs sports.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    No
    6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    live in Utah, found this site from operationsports where I'm very active. Married with 7 yo and one on way.