New member: F4cekha0s

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by f4cekha0s_OLD, Jan 21, 2011.

1. f4cekha0s_OLD

f4cekha0s_OLD Banned

Name: Erik
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): osn is f4cekha0s
    Email: deadstar@live.seminolestate.edu
    AIM: iamkha0s
    Time Zone: est
    General Availability: monday-sunday 9am-2am
    Favorite Teams: UCF Knights, UF Gators
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: OperationSports

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I have not.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    Ive been gaming for about 15 years. I have been playing online for about 10
    3. What type of player would you say you are?

I am a fairly hardcore player. i play whenever I can and am a pretty competitive guy.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

Im fine with that, im more mature than my own age

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    I have, no issues or questions at this time.
    6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    I am a 24 year old father of 2 and 4 year army veteran. I attend college full time with my VA benefits and currently have 46 credits. I love art and just about any sports.
    7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?
    i plan to be as active as possible. I feel this is a good place for me to call home in regards to sports and sports gaming.
    8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?
    Like minded gamers that enjoy the competitive nature of gaming and sports in general.