Approved New Member: FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jul 21, 2012.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_

FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_ Walk On

hey name sean psn FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_ my age 36 fav team georgia first time in a league ncaa been playing games for 20 yrs i think im a professional player i stay in atlanta ga im interest i a ncaa league

3. Drifterbub

Drifterbub Help me hide a body?

Featured Threads:
  4. FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_

FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_ Walk On

i cant copy b/C im doing it on ps3

5. Drifterbub

Featured Threads:
    Whenever you get a chance.

6. FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_

FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_ Walk On

Name: CARTER
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):psn FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: None
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability for User vs User games: Weekends, Really any over summer except for a 2 weeks (seperate)
    Favorite Teams: georgia dawgs,
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: The great machine called "The Google"

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, NBA, etc)? Where?
    NCAA Online Dynasty. Plenty with my friends and randoms, Same with 2k12, Madden
    2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    10 years
    3. What type of player would you say you are?
    Competetive, winner, respectful
    4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    Well, I believe that I am mature enough and would bring a different dynamic having played college ba

7. FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_

FUTURE_JEEZY_TI_ Walk On