Approved New Member: Googie08

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Googie08, Jun 19, 2014.

?

Should Nelson Ortiz be approved?

1. Yes

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. No

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Googie08

Googie08 Walk On

Name: Nelson Ortiz
    Gamertag/PSN: Googie08
    Which consoles do you play on?: PS4
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: Night around 7pm
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Online web search

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    Yes FFI the show mlb14, madden etc.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I've been playing video games since I was 10 years old. I've been online for about 6 to 7 years.

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    Very active.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    None great.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    Hello I am looking for a league that is fun entertaining and enjoyable to play and meet other members of the league. I am looking for leagues to play in for long term.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?:
    I feel with my competitiveness and positive attitude that I can be an ambitious person and great motivator to others to strive to great performance. Never give up die trying.

7) What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO?:
    Great teamwork and enjoyment and excitement playing different games.

8) [SITUATION]: You are participating in a league game when your opponent clearly breaks the league or site rules. What do you do? How do you handle the situation?: