Archived New Member Intro - CLW

Discussion in 'Thread Archive' started by CLW, May 14, 2011.

1. CLW

CLW GBN Commish

Hey guys figured I would introduce myself after being selected by you guys #3 in the draft.

I am a 31 year old attorney currently living in Rhode Island. However, my wife (M.D.) has recently accepted a gynecologic oncology fellowship at M.D. Anderson in Houston, TX and after she graduates from her OBGYN residency at Brown in June we will be packing up and relocating to Houston.

In the past I have traveled quite a bit for work. However, I always pack/bring the PS3. I am not sure if I will travel any at my new job but if I do I will be sure to bring the PS3 so that I wont hold up the progress of the dynasty.

I am out of town in Houston for the next 10 days for job interviews and apartment/house shopping so my access right now is somewhat limited.

I don't have a great grasp of my schedule yet (obviously b/c I haven't secured a job yet) but I would anticipate my schedule being very close to what it has been in the past other than the switch from the EST to CST. My general availability for user v. user games will likely be:

Mon - Fri: 7pm - ? CST
    Sat - Sun: Anytime With Notice

I'll play with any team and enjoy just about all the formats so whatever you guys want to go with for 12 will be more than fine with me.

Most of you guys I have seen around here at TF or at the various other community sites. However, I don't think I have ever played any of you. I am looking forward to meeting/playing all of you once we get going with 12.

2. bigtubb_

bigtubb_ Walk On

Welcome.........

congrats you don't know how lucky you are, you have a wife that can get a job hahahahahahaha

any team huh? I think Western Kentucky has a job opening!

3. Coach_III

Coach_III DAWGS

Welcome ClW

4. G_T_G

G_T_G BEAR DOWN

Hi guys, I got drafted too.

I'm a student, 21 y/o. No job - no responsibilities besides school. Life is good.