Approved New Member: Jfon

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Nov 5, 2013.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

2. Jfon

Jfon Walk On

Name: Jason Fontaine
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):pSN Jfon426
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: Aim-JasFon426 YIM-Jfon426
    Time Zone:CST
    General Availability for User vs User games:most nights after 10pm cst, during the day on monday, wed, thursday as well.
    Favorite Teams:
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Joined a friend of mines ccm league and he uses this forum as well.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yep, i've been playing in Madden leagues for over 10 years now, daiting way way back to playing on a cpu back in i guess 99 or 2000. After that always played in one once online gameplay came to platform systems. Played in a NBA live league back in 2005 or so but that didn't last long, and i almost always play NCAA but never really gotten into online leagues with it mainly Madden is my thing.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Wow, didn't realize i answered this with the previous answer lol, but i've been playing video games in general since i was prolly 6 or 7, played on a friends old NES and we actually owned an old atari which i played forever until Santa brought me a SNES when i was either 8 or 9, which inluduing me geting madden 92 which sucked me into the madden universe. And like i said was playing online madden in 98 or 99 on cpu and moved to playstation 2 around 2001 or 2 and been playing on the playstation systems ever since.

3. What type of player would you say you are?Older mature player, respects the game and tries to be as sim as possible while still being competitive.