Approved New Member: jimjupiter01

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Sep 7, 2013.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Feb 28, 2011
    • Like Like x 1
  2. jimjupiter01

jimjupiter01 Walk On

Sep 7, 2013
    Name: Jim Jupiter
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): JimJupiter01
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: Don't have
    Time Zone: Eastern US
    General Availability for User vs User games: Evenings/Weekends
    Favorite Teams: NFL - NY Giants MLB - NY Mets NHL - NJ Devils FIFA - Barca NBA - Chicago Bulls NCAA - Texas Tech
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Looking around for NCAA leagues

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yes, I've played in a Madden league - TSL and an NCAA league - BFSL

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing video games since I was about 8 years old I think. I've been playing online since college - 99/00 or so.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I'd say I'm a very sim player. I actually was voted the most sim player in my madden league by my fellow players (got an anniversary copy of madden 25 for it as well:) )

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I really like it. Generally, I find it's more enjoyable to play people who are around my age, and then possibly a little older. Nothing against the younger guys, I just find the similarity in age produces better gameplay and just a better overall experience.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? Yes I have. No, no questions or concerns.