New Member: JoshuaAdam88

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Gyrene76, Sep 29, 2010.

1. Gyrene76

Gyrene76 What does the fox say?

New Member: JoshuaAdam88

Name: Joshua Evans
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Gyrene76 (XBL)
    Email: marine4Christ88@gmail.com
    AIM: (n/a)
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: Noon to Night
    Favorite Teams: Tennessee Vols
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Operation Sports Forum

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)?

I've played NCAA 2010 on XBOX, and a failing one on NCAA 2011 on XBOX.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I've been playing video games since I was four years old. My dad was in the Marine Corp and every morning at 4 a.m. he woke me up and I played Mario.

I've been playing online since PS2: specifically NCAA and SOCOM 2 were my starters.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I'm a very competitive player, but not an immature or divisive player. I enjoy strong competition with a lot of communication. I not only enjoy winning, but the challenge and friendship. (not trying to go all sentimental, I have a beautiful wife at home that takes care of the lonliness :) )

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I am 22 years old, but I am married, possess a degree in political science, and I work for the Department of Homeland Security, so I feel I definitely have a high level of discipline and maturity and commitment will not be an issue.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

none

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.