New Member kdpnutter

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by kdpnutter, Sep 1, 2010.

1. kdpnutter

kdpnutter Walk On

New Member kdpnutter

Name: Chris
    Gamertag(XBOX): kdpnutter
    Email: kdpnutter@gmail.com
    AIM: kdp mcfly
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: After 3 pm Monday-Friday, weekend same
    Favorite Teams: Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox, Texans, Lions, Kansas City Chiefs
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: MKeller25

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yes, I am currently the Commissioner of Gamelobby's Madden League, I am also involved in BDML, and Eyes on the Prize as well as Xbox Sports Legends. All leagues are Madden Franchises.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? About 10 years, I have been playing online for 2 years.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Run first player, nothing better than hammering in the ball for like 27 carries. But seriously, I enjoy them as a leisure activity and love football.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? Considering I am close to that age it works perfectly fine with me. Actually ideal, I do not like the melo drama. I like a fun active league.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? Yes I have read the rules, and no they are pretty standard rules.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    I'm 25 years old, Born and raised in New England and love watching Football, whether it be College or the NFL. I work full-time for a living and yeah that sums it up.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?