New Member: Ken Welsch

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Nov 15, 2011.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Welcome Ken Welsch,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here: http://forums.traditionsportsonline.com/threads/new-member-applications-new-members-start-here.1162/

TSO Staff

2. Ken Welsch

Ken Welsch BTFD!

Name: Ken Welsch
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): xbox ArtVandalay14
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: n/a
    Time Zone: Arizona
    General Availability for User vs User games: various (I'm a firefighter, I work 10 days a month but am on a lot when I'm off duty)
    Favorite Teams: Arizona Wildcats, Michigan Wolverines
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Michael Woodward (we're in other dynasties together)

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    Many NCAA dynasties. Nothing quite this organized, though.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I've played games since Techno Bowl, though I still don't necessarily say I'm a "video game junkie". I've played online for 2-3 years.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I'm naturally a competitive person, but I'm always respectful. I keep my profanities and unpleasantries to myself.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I'm in the same age group and feel I have many of the same expectations as you have here. I run a dynasty and kick people for cheating, being inactive and being disrespectful.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    None. Sounds like I would be a good fit.