New Member: ken10

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by ken10, Jul 14, 2010.

1. ken10

ken10 Walk On

New Member: ken10

Name: Kenton Trinh
    Gamertag/PSN: ken10trinh (PSN)
    Email: ktrinh10189@gmail.com
    AIM: N/A
    Time Zone: Pacific
    General Availability: Almost anytime
    Favorite Teams: San Diego Chargers, UCLA Bruins
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Google

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)?

Where? I have played in a UFC Undisputed 2010 league @ undisputedonline.net.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing games every since I can remember, haha. I only started playing online about three years ago though.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I would say I'm fair and honest as a player. I don't cheese it to win it. I want my games to be realistic as possible.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

The bigger the difference between all of us, the better it can be. Diversity is great, especially in a community like this.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

I did read all the rules and gameplay guidelines and have no questions. This community is solid overall and I noticed that right off the bat.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.

Currently, I am a student that has the summer off. I'm a big movie goer and critic. I love video games, mostly sports ones. I'm huge on NBA 2k, Madden, but not so much NCAA Football, even though I am trying to get into it. I spend my time with UFC Undisputed 2010 (if you play, PM me!). Overall, I'm a chill guy who is looking to be a part of something.