Approved New Member: KNoonan91

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by KNoonan91, May 20, 2016.

?

Should {$visitor.username} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. KNoonan91

KNoonan91 Walk On

Name: Kevin Noonan
    Gamertag/PSN: KNoonan91
    Which consoles do you play on?: PS4
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: Weekday Evenings (6 p.m. to 11 p.m. ET)
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Current Member (RSchwep)

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    No

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    15-20 Years. I've been playing online for about 10 years.

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I think I'm competitive and of course want to win, but will have fun regardless of the result.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    I think I fit in perfectly with the demographic.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I currently work in the Communications department of a professional sports team, so sports are naturally a big part of my life. I'm also a big Movie/TV consumer when not watching/playing sports. In my free time, I like to golf, explore, and play video games. I'm a pretty laid back guy that enjoys meeting new people when given the chance.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?:
    Judging from what I've heard, I think I will fit in well.

7) What do you hope to get out of being a member at TSO?:
    Ultimately, I want to have fun and spend some time with likeminded people.