New Member: Krebstar425

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Krebstar425, Jan 20, 2011.

1. Krebstar425

Krebstar425 Thee Mighty DFB

Name: Nicholas Burroughs
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):
    Krebstar425 (Xbox)
    Email:
    nick.burroughs@gmail.com
    AIM:
    SundayDrive425
    Time Zone:
    US - Central
    General Availability:
    Evenings and weekends.
    Favorite Teams:
    Arsenal FC and Borussia Dortmund FC.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:
    Randiesel75 approached me at Operation Sports to gauge my interest in joining a joint league between OS and Tradition Football.

Sticky​

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Only thing close to I've played in was a FIFA Champions League of sorts at Operation Sports.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Overall, I believe I've been playing video games for twelve years.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Rather casual, as in not spending countless hours each day playing, but definitely playing at least a bit each day. Also, sports games specifically, always have been fond of "sim" gaming.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I'm currently 24 and about to be 25, so I think I fit in nicely. I've always been mature for my age and have never encountered anyone who would describe me as immature.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I have read them, no questions or concerns.