Approved New Member: kurosaba

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by kurosaba, Sep 29, 2014.

Should {$fields.Name.value} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. kurosaba

kurosaba Walk On

Sep 29, 2014
    Name: Kurosaba
    Gamertag/PSN: Kurosaba
    Which consoles do you play on?: PS3, PS4
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: 5-10 PM EST on weekdays and Most hours on Weekends
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Redditor user Moonbbad

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    I have not.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing video games since 1995. I have been playing online games since 2001.

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I am a mature gamer who plays with a purpose most of the time. In goal or objective-oriented games, I will play the objective to the end, never abandoning a losing or frustrating game. I love team-oriented and co-op games when I can get a group of other people playing the objective and with the team in mind.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    I like playing with mature gamers.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I like a good group of people to not just play with but to get to know and to hang out with. My schedule affords me a lot of time during holiday seasons as well as during the summer. I like to get at least an hour or two of video games a day if my schedule permits it.