Approved New Member: laflures

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by laflures, Mar 20, 2016.

?

Should {$visitor.username} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. laflures

laflures Walk On

Name: Paul
    Gamertag/PSN: The laflures
    Which consoles do you play on?: XBOX One
    Time Zone: PST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: Mainly evenings and weekends, pretty flexible and open with scheduling
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Reddit post

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    I've played in a smaller, poorly run league with friends before. I am a veteran madden player and am looking for a legit sim league.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    Since forever, I'm pretty active still

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I adhere to the Andy Reid philosophy, but with a twist so I prefer to set people up and knock them down with a series of personnel and play calling.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    That's somewhat refreshing, I am 31 so having dudes my age playing is ideal.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I live and work in los angeles. I played football from 8-18, remember playing madden 94 and being enamored. I sacked Joe Flacco in a jv game and played on the same all-star team as Isaac Redman. I'd like to be here for a long time ideally : )

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?: