Approved New Member: LemonLie-m

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by LemonLie-m, Aug 8, 2014.

Should Josh Padilal be approved?

1. Yes

0 vote(s)
  2. No

0 vote(s)
  1. LemonLie-m

LemonLie-m Walk On

Aug 8, 2014
    Name: Josh Padilal
    Gamertag/PSN: Lemon LIE M
    Which consoles do you play on?: XBOX 360, XBOX One
    Time Zone: MST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: I am usually availabe at any time after 6:00 pm MST. The most I do is go to the gym so I can postpone or go early in order to play a fellow gamer.
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    From a Madden sub reddit community

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    Yes, only amongst personal friends of mine.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing video, which seems like my whole life. At least 18 years. I have been playing online games for at least 6 years

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I am a competitive player that is that learns quickly and is a good sport.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    No I am around the same age. So I believe I fit right in.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I am an avid gamer, especially in Madden. I try to play as much as I can. I also love other games such as the great Fifa's, NBA 2K's, Halo's, and Call of Duty's. I do not have a wife or kids so I have some money and time to spend on my gaming habit.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?: