Approved New Member: Matt M.

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Aug 26, 2013.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

2. Matt M.

Matt M. Walk On

Name: Matt M.
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN - Rams6164
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: YIM - Rams6164
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability for User vs User games: Whenever, work 8-4 Mon-Fri
    Favorite Teams: Carolina Panthers, but will use anyone in a league
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Madden Daddy Posting
    1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

Yes - Madden leagues such as LSFL, TRO (The Right One) this past season. I also ran an Ultimate GM League through Madden Daddy as a commissioner.
    2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing since I was 6-7 years old. Last season was the first season I played extensively online, and it was a great experience.
    3. What type of player would you say you are?

I'm a sim player that believes in the integrity of the game. I was a high school football coach for 11 years, so I am against anything cheesy or non-sim.
    4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I believe I am a great fit for that age range as I am already there myself. I would love to play with a group of guys who are sim and don't look for ways to glitch the game to win at all costs.
    5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

I agree with the rules and gameplay guidelines listed here.
    6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.