Approved New Member: mdoud10

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Dec 10, 2013.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

2. mdoud10

mdoud10 Walk On

Name: Michael Doud (mdoud10)
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN: mdoud10
    AIM/YIM/Skype/ICQ: skype: mdoud10
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability for User vs User games: Fairly flexible. Great with evenings (eastern time zone) after 6pm on weekdays (i'm a college student). Can do late night as well! Saturdays and Sundays are good as well.
    Favorite Teams: Patriots, Celtics, Red Sox
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Through looking for a league on daddyleagues

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    Yes. I played in TSL on ps3 (sim league on daddyleagues) for madden. I had to leave because I got a ps4. You can ask anyone from there for recommendations.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    Probably about 10 years - online for 3 or 4 now, and sim for about a year (although I've always loved playing sim, I just didn't know it was called "sim")

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I'm a sim-first type player - i value a true sim experience over winning at all costs!

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I like that the age is generally older. I feel as though playing with younger people ruins the experience. Also, I feel like my schedule will be able to coincide with that of a 28-30 year old

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    Yes I have and no, no questions or concerns.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.