*NEW MEMBER MEMBERSHIP APP FOR ONLINE DYNASTY*

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Zoltranite, Jun 15, 2010.

1. Zoltranite

Zoltranite Walk On

*NEW MEMBER MEMBERSHIP APP FOR ONLINE DYNASTY*

Name: Bryan Simpson
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Xbox: Serius Black
    Email: bsims2005@aol.com
    AIM: bsims2005
    Time Zone: Central
    General Availability: available everyday either from 10Am-4 pm or 4pm until I go to bed.
    Favorite Teams: Univ. of Texas. New York Yankees. Houston Texans. Houston Rockets.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:

Operation Sports. I have been on that site for a few years now.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

NCAA and Madden.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing games since I can remember. I have been playing online since 2002.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

A straight sim player who does not like to take advantage of game exploits, who enjoys making games as realistic as they can be. I am also a writer, so I enjoy doing write ups for each game I play in. I enjoy making friends and having games where I can learn something from an opponent and they can also learn something from me. I have beaten guys before and after the game I usually chat with them for a good 10 minutes on what they could have done differently to win next time.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I think its a great match. I am 26 myself and am very mature for my age. I really don't like playing against kids because they revert to exploits when ever you are beating them fair and square.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?