New Member: MG

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by _MG_, Jul 21, 2010.

1. _MG_

_MG_ Watching Folks Swim

Jul 21, 2010
    Featured Threads:
    New Member: MG

Name: Matt
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): FireLovieSmith (PSN)
    AIM: manning2hester
    Time Zone: Central Standard Time
    General Availability: I am a student so I am available some time every day, I am very flexible
    Favorite Teams: Chicago Bears
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:Played in an NCAA Dynasty and Madden league with Emmdot.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I have played in the UFL for Madden and I am a proud 5-star owner there. I am also currently in an NCAA online Dynasty with Emmdot.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing video games ever since SNES. It is an addiction I am proud of. When online gaming came out it took my love to a whole new level, being able to find people with similar interests and creating friendships with good people.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I am a competitive sim player. I am a rule follower and I am a dedicated owner. I feel I have an average skill level (at best).

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I enjoy a more mature crowd to play with. I have no real interest in babysitting during my free time. I am in my 20's and have no problem playing with guys much older whose reflexes have slowly deteriorated
    :D .

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

I have and I am impressed. Rules and guidelines will be followed, no issues at all.