1. If you haven't seen already, TSO is now powered by Discord! This means that we will eventually be disbanding the embedded chat on the main forum page. Head to this page to learn more on how to integrate your TSO account with discord! https://traditionsportsonline.com/wiki/discord-integration/

New Member: MG

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by MG, Jul 21, 2010.

1. MG

MG Watching Folks Swim

Featured Threads:
    New Member: MG

Name: Matt
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): FireLovieSmith (PSN)
    Email: mgat08@yahoo.com
    AIM: manning2hester
    Time Zone: Central Standard Time
    General Availability: I am a student so I am available some time every day, I am very flexible
    Favorite Teams: Chicago Bears
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:Played in an NCAA Dynasty and Madden league with Emmdot.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I have played in the UFL for Madden and I am a proud 5-star owner there. I am also currently in an NCAA online Dynasty with Emmdot.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing video games ever since SNES. It is an addiction I am proud of. When online gaming came out it took my love to a whole new level, being able to find people with similar interests and creating friendships with good people.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I am a competitive sim player. I am a rule follower and I am a dedicated owner. I feel I have an average skill level (at best).

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?