New Member: mmullen8

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by mmullen8, Jul 18, 2010.

1. mmullen8

mmullen8 Walk On

New Member: mmullen8

Name: Matt
    Gamertag: mmullen8
    Email: mmullen8@yahoo.com
    AIM:tunaeight
    Time Zone: central
    General Availability: evenings after 7
    Favorite NCAA Team: Penn State
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: operation sports
    1.Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? I have done one, MLB the Show league this year.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    NES, then a Sega guy for a while, now Playstation. Whenever MW2 came out, thats when I started playing online
    3. What type of player would you say you are?

A realist, I don't play Madden because I hate seeing Peyton Manning as the QB of the Bears or something two years in.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

Wife, Kid and job....thats me. Play whenever I can
    5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

I have read the rules and guidelines and do not have any questions.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.

I am married and have a baby on the way. I am a diehard Atlanta Braves fan and I watch every game online. I do marketing.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?

Well I just found OS about a month ago and I check it a few times a day. I like to be invloved in stuff like this.
    8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?

Finding a good league that actually gets started and finishes. I have tried many The Show leagues to be the only guy left standing two weeks in.