New Member: oshane 15

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jul 10, 2013.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Feb 28, 2011
    Welcome oshane 15,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here:

TSO Staff
  2. oshane 15

oshane 15 Walk On

Jul 10, 2013
    Name: Oshane
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): oshane 15 (360)
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability for User vs User games: frequently available but have responsibility work,dog,girlfriend,family etc
    Favorite Teams: Portugal
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports: Google

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Just played in Online dynasties. Helped run forums of EA Dynasty

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? since 1999, I started playing online in 2006.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Creative fair and serious about the objective at hand.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I feel I fit right in since I am not immature.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? yes/no

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. Well my name is oshane and i love fifa, im 24 and i enjoy playing online games wtich is what led me to this site :) Live in Toronto Canada, work at a local gym.. dream is to become a personal trainer to help the world stay healthy.