Approved New Member: PAcMAnSTEw

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by PAcMAnSTEw, Nov 7, 2014.

Should {$visitor.username} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. PAcMAnSTEw

PAcMAnSTEw Walk On

Nov 7, 2014
    Name: PAcMAnSTEw
    Gamertag/PSN: PAcMAnSTEw
    Which consoles do you play on?: XBOX 360, XBOX One
    Time Zone: CST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: anytime after 7pm cst
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    I've been recently involved with thegamingtailgate. I'm running a few ncaa 14 online dynasty leagues and looking for a good Madden 15 league.

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing video games for several years, since Nintendo erra

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I like to have fun when I'm playing a game, win or lose, I don't like to take shortcuts when playing games, not looking for ways to beat the game, I like challenge of playing. Especially Madden or NCAA, I like to play sim style, I appreciate games with good sportsmanship.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    I'm fine with the age group. The older, the better for me, less kids.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I'm an older gentleman who likes video games. I have a family, I happen to be disabled right now, I have a lot of time on my hands to play video games and spend time with family.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?: