New Member: PSUmtj112

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Cutch 22, Jul 10, 2010.

1. Cutch 22

Cutch 22 Let's gooooooo

New Member: PSUmtj112

Name: Mike
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Cutch 22 (XBox 360)
    Email: mjones19@gmail.com
    AIM: n/a
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: Weeknight's after 7:30 PM, anytime on weekends.
    Favorite Teams: Pro football - Chicago Bears, college football - Penn State
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Referred by Dru50, who I know from previous dynasties and the KFFL Chicago Bears forum.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?

I ran my own NCAA dynasty the past two years with members of the KFFL forums.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing video games for over two decades now.

I have been playing online video games since the inception of XBox Live

3. What type of player would you say you are?

Mature video gamer looking for a sim experience that I can share with a good group of guys.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

The age range of this site is one of the main reasons I am attracted to Tradition Football leagues.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

Along with the age range of this site, the rules here that promote a sim style of play are what attracts me to Tradition Football leagues.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.