New Member: pter233

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by pter233, Aug 11, 2009.

1. pter233

pter233 Guest

New Member: pter233

Name: Peter
    Gamertag/XBOX 360- fastXfeetXpete
    Email: pter233@hotmail.com
    AIM: dont use it
    Time Zone: Pacific Time
    General Availability: afternoon, nights, weekend mornings
    Favorite NCAA Team: Michigan
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: My friend, who is currently a member of a playstation 3 league, referred me.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? NCAA leagues? Where? yes, on NCAA 2009, with random people

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? ive been playing video games since i was 5, online since 2007

3. What type of player would you say you are? im the type of player who would fit in perfectly with Tradition football, because i absolutely hate paying against people online who always pick top 5 ranked teams and go for it on every 4th down situation, and run the same plays over and over again

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I think thats great, it means that the leagues are full of responsible and mature people who know how to play the game the right way and have fun while doing so.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? yes I have, love them.