NEW MEMBER - Redspyda863

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by Redspyda863, Jun 12, 2010.

1. Redspyda863

Redspyda863 Walk On

NEW MEMBER - Redspyda863

Name: Fred Perdue
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Redspyda863/PSN
    Email: Kingofthesouf863@aol.com
    AIM: N/A
    Time Zone: EST
    General Availability: EVERYDAY, im a student but im very active.
    Favorite Teams: Miami Hurricanes, USC Trojans, Miami Heat, Boston Redsox.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football:

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? NCAA, Madden. Where? Operation Sportsforums

2. How long have you been playing video games? Since i was a little kid How long have you been playing online? 2007

3. What type of player would you say you are? SIM, Competitive, Hardcore (can take a loss though).

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? pretty good. im a football junky/purist so i will fit right in.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? only concern is the rule on blitzing. my fav coach is rex ryan and i model my game after him. and also controlling a player that i moved. i have very little presnap movement but its sometimes manual (not cheesy). but i make my own plays on the fly someitmes.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time: Im a football purist that lives in central florida where thats a big part of life. I ended up here because of corrupt leagues and dynasties. i just want realistic football which is what i see here. Hate the FLORIDA GATORS WITH A PASSION. HURRICANES FAN TIL THE CASKET DROPS

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?