new member: rice4114

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by rice4114, Nov 8, 2010.

1. rice4114

rice4114 Walk On

Name: Tony Jones
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): ps-rice4114
    Email: rice4114@yahoo.com
    AIM:mgoblue2222
    Time Zone: pacific
    General Availability: latenights
    Favorite Teams:michigan, arizona, penn state
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: through redwings

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? played in NCAA

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Ive been playing video games since colecovision. Ive been playing online for several years.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Im a good player but there is definitely room for improvement.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I think as long as we are all mature when playing online there shouldnt be a difference between someone who is 20 and someone who is 40.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? No I lagree with the rules 100%.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. Im living out in California so sometimes it can be tough meeting up for games but ive done a good job so far. I like to play football that is realistic and fun. I rarely just play a random online game because it seems to turn into playing someone that has found a glitch and stopping them. I am currently in the shame to fame league and would like to join here.