New Member: rkelly089

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by rkelly089, Jun 23, 2010.

1. rkelly089

rkelly089 Walk On

New Member: rkelly089

Name: Roy Kelly
    PSN: rkelly089
    Email: rkelly089@yahoo.com
    AIM: bigroy80
    Time Zone: Eastern
    General Availability: M-F I am typically available from 5-10:30 at any point to play, weekends usually whenever, prior scheduling I can be available at any time.
    Favorite Teams: 49er Faithful
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Random search, came across on Google and seemed like this could be a great place for sim players.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Madden: League is EMC.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? Video games as far back as I can remember, started on the Nintendo. I have been playing games online since 2002.

3. What type of player would you say you are? Sim, if I find something cheesy, you will NEVER see me do it. IE: Though they are in Madden and do get used in real life, Madden has major AI issues with the crazy nickel formations; 1-5-5, odd split, etc and I refuse to use those simply because they don't work as intended. I want people to feel good about a game with me whether they win or lose.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I tend to side with older owners on a majority of things, the success of a league depends on solid owners and win at all cost guys tend to cause trouble. Those type of people generally fall into the younger age bracket, which fortunately I avoid that feeling and will take a straight game and lose any day of the week over winning by any means.