New Member: rugged0shrew

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by rugged0shrew, Jul 1, 2010.

1. rugged0shrew

rugged0shrew Walk On

Jun 30, 2010
    New Member: rugged0shrew

Name: Forest
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Xbox: Rugged0shrew
    AIM: packervaf
    Time Zone: GMT
    General Availability: in the summer anytime. After school starts I will be on after 5 PM GMT most nights
    Favorite Teams: Kansas/Oklahoma State/Georgia Tech.
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Nautica

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    I have been a part of numerous NCAA online dynasties on operation sports, as well as a few madden 'chises with friends.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing video games since I was 5, and got my first NES. So I have been playing video games in general for around 13 years. I believe my first sports game was quarterback club '98 (I still have the poster hanging in my room). I've been playing online since 09 when my friend introduced my to an online chise.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I consider myself a sim gamer. I dedicate my game to playing as real as I can. I try to replicate realistic stats every game, but I still have a lot to learn. Coaching wise, I run a triple option offense rather having a solid 4 yards a play and possession, then a high paced risky offense. On D I run either a 3-4 or 3-3-5 favoring the latter because of it's unpredictable blitz schemes.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?