New Member - SDO2288

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by SDO2288, Oct 6, 2010.

1. SDO2288

SDO2288 Walk On

New Member - SDO2288

Name: Shea
    Gamertag/PSN: Fecal_Bath (PS)
    Email: SDO2288@gmail.com
    AIM: None
    Time Zone: Central
    General Availability: Open
    Favorite Teams: Broncos, KU, CU

How did you hear about Tradition Football:
    - I was looking for a good active OD and found this webite via Google.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    - Yea, Madden for the past couple years, through leaguedaddy.com.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    - I have been playing video games my whole life, Online for about 4 years now.

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    - Im a Sim player, I hate cheese I like a good challenge!

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    - Im 22 but I dont see why there would be a problem. If everyone loves football and video games then Im sure we will get along great!

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    - Yep, I read the rules. Looks awesome.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    - Well, I live in Kansas. I like to Golf, play football, and hang out with friends.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?
    - Very active! Thats the only way I know how to play. I data base all of my players / recruits in my offline dynasty so I would love to transfer this over and actually play against some humans.

8. What do you hope to get out of being a member at TF?
    - A great simball atmosphere.