New Member: Shadowofanubis66

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by shadowofanubis66, Jul 13, 2009.

1. shadowofanubis66

shadowofanubis66 Walk On

New Member: Shadowofanubis66

Name: Milos
    Gamertag (please state whether its PS or XBOX): PSN : Shadowofanubis66
    Email: Shadowofanubis66@gmail.com
    AIM: Shadowofanubis66
    Time Zone: Eastern Time Zone
    General Availability: In the summer, mostly after 7pm on weekdays and weekends... i work 30 a week.
    Favorite NCAA Team: Ohio State, Alabama
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: Friends like bravejaf and smace767 from the gamefaqs boards.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? NCAA leagues? Where? I played on the gamefaqs board in 09 for 5 months

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing games all my life, online for 3 years

3. What type of player would you say you are? I love focusing on defense and i like to switch gameplans. If i have a fast qb and you have slow linebackers who sit back in zone coverage all game, expect a few scrambles (not a scramblefest every play)

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? It doesn't matter to me, as long as people are fast and good sports about the game.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? My only question is if you have an athlete that is 92 speed, 6'2 245lbs, can you play him at MLB without complaints even if his ovr there is a 50's rating?

6. Have you checked out the different leagues? Have you seen anything that you want to be a part of? This will aid us in placing you. I seem interested in the bowling for roses league, as ohio state. If there is another league where SEC teams are allowed, i'd love to be Alabama too.... it'd be my first choice.

2. JHeb