Approved New Member: simstile

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by simstile, Sep 14, 2014.

?

Should {$fields.Name.value} be approved?

1. Yes

2. No

Results are only viewable after voting.
  1. simstile

simstile Walk On

Name: simstile
    Gamertag/PSN: simstile
    Which consoles do you play on?: PS4
    Time Zone: EST
    What is your general availability for User vs User Games?: weekdays during the evening and generally anytime on weekends
    How did you hear about Tradition Sports?:
    Searching for madden leagues and this came through .

1) Have you ever played in any Online Leagues before? If so, where?:
    no

2) How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?:
    I have been playing video games for about 6 years now and online for about 6 years .

3) What type of player would you say you are?:
    I would consider myself as average as a player.

4) Our community consists of a more mature bunch with the average age hovering around 25-30 years old. How do you feel about any difference or similarities between our population and your age?:
    I am above the average age listed here . I share a common enjoyment of playing madden and can find common ground with the other members of this community based on the love of the game.

5) Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.:
    I am happily married for a long time now and have 3 children and 2 grandkids . I enjoy playing madden and hanging out with my family. I also travel from time to time and enjoy exploring different countries and cultures.

6) Fitting into the community is vital to the experience here at TSO. How do you see yourself fitting into our community?: