New Member: Slaticus

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by TSO Staff, Jun 30, 2011.

1. TSO Staff

TSO Staff Walk On

Feb 28, 2011
    Welcome Slaticus,

Please submit an application and tell us a little bit about yourself.

You can find instructions here:

TSO Staff
  2. Slaticus

Slaticus Walk On

Jun 30, 2011
    Name: Zach
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX): Slaticus (360)
    Time Zone:Eastern
    General Availability for User vs User games: My schedule is really weird at work, but most nights after 2230.
    Favorite Teams: UGA, Notre Dame, The Patriots
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I have been using the Operation Sports Boards for quite some time.
    1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? No, actually I have not.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?

I have been playing games since I was about 9 years old. I guess I have been playing online since I was about 18 and got my 360.

3. What type of player would you say you are?

I am a sim player, I do my best to not run cheese plays or any plays that I find that are broken in any way. I try to stay true to whatever team style I am using be it Wisconsin’s power run game, Texas Tech’s Air Raid, or Georgia Tech’s triple option monster.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?

I am fine with it. Difference occur regardless of age differences.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?

None at all.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.