New Member: smlVICTORIES53

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by smlVICTORIES53, Jul 21, 2010.

1. smlVICTORIES53

smlVICTORIES53 Walk On

New Member: smlVICTORIES53

Name: Chris
    Gamertag/PSN (please state whether its PS or XBOX):smlVICTORIES53(on 360)
    Email: cwalk53@gmail.com
    AIM: skidsteer53
    Time Zone: central
    General Availability: In the evenings, generally after 6:30-7:00pm
    Favorite Teams: Tennessee, Penn State, Georgia Tech
    How did you hear about Tradition Football: I came across it while looking at Operation Sports.

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where? Yes. I used to be very active in the (NCAA)NCFL for the PS3 when I had a PS3.

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online? I've been playing games since I was 5. I've been playing online for about 7 years.

3. What type of player would you say you are? I'm a sim style player. I enjoy the strategic side of the game. I love gameplanning.

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age? I'm fine with being around this kind of age group. It's what i've been looking for. I'm tired of getting in dynasties with little kids and punk teenagers who abuse the AI and only use cheese.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns? I have read the rules and agree with them.

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time. I am a draftsman for a commercial kitchen company. I love football! I've been playing it since I was 7. I've been looking for a place to find a long lasting dynasty and from what I've read this seems to be the place. I also recently got married.