New Member: still_tippin808

Discussion in 'New Member Lounge' started by still_tippin808, May 10, 2010.

1. still_tippin808

still_tippin808 Walk On

New Member: still_tippin808

Name: Bronson

PSN still_tippin808

Email: still_tippin808@yahoo.com

AIM: bronson96797

Time Zone: HST (Hawaii Standard Time)

General Availability: every evening est

Favorite Teams: broncos, Texans, cowboys, titans

How did you hear about Tradition Football:
    emmdotfrisk , Shuffman25, and I are members in another league

1. Have you ever played in any online leagues? What kind (NCAA, Madden, Forza, NBA, etc)? Where?
    I have played in madden pc leagues and I am currently a part of the UFL ps3 madden league

2. How long have you been playing video games? How long have you been playing online?
    I have been playing video games since the original NES and I have been a madden addict since 2000. Ive been playing madden online since 2002

3. What type of player would you say you are?
    I am a competitive yet friendly sim player

4. Our community consists of a more mature bunch and the average age is somewhere around 28-30 years old. How do you feel about any differences or similarities between our population and your age?
    I feel maturity is independent to the individual; however I do believe that a gentlemen’s league with an older audience is the most enjoyable.

5. Have you read the rules and general gameplay guidelines? Any questions or concerns?
    Yes I have read and understand the rules

6. Please tell us a little about yourself. We want to get to know you and hope that you will be around for a long time.
    well I am an avid madden gamer who enjoys a great str8 game. I reside in Hawaii but I always allocate time to contribute to the league community. i am easy to get a hold of whether through aim or email, and I always schedule my games ahead of time.

7. How active do you plan on becoming with the TF community?